Spill The Candi

Tailor-made crafts to help value your memories and experiences whilst treasuring the lovely parts of everyday life…

Bruised hands!!

Hello everyone!!!

Sooo…my hands are bruised, I’ve had no sleep, I’m a general mess…..All for the love of cutting paper & rolling fimo!

So please please come and see me and many other lovely crafties at Telegraph HIll festival tomorrow 11-4.30, telegraph Hill community Centre. See all my new biscuit products and of course to help me get a little bit sane again (if possible!) 

There will be an exhibition, a cake competition and plenty of hand made crafts to see 🙂 

I’m off to cut some more books down now (that countdown in the corner of this blog is making me nervous!!) but if I get a chance I’ll put a sneak preview of a bourbon on here 🙂 

Leave a Reply

