Spill The Candi

Tailor-made crafts to help value your memories and experiences whilst treasuring the lovely parts of everyday life…

A day of baking…fimo!!!

Sooo I’ve been a bit quiet recently…why? Because I’ve been busy bruising my hands and making batches of my biscuit keyrings again!! And I present the latest one to the collection….The Custard Cream Keyring!!!

my 1st batch of custard cream keyrings!

More crustard creams!

This is all in preparation for my market stall at lewisham market 12th May! Hope too see lots of you there soon 🙂 xx

4 comments on “A day of baking…fimo!!!

  1. tearoomdelights
    May 3, 2012

    Amazing! Have you read the biscuit lovers’ book, “A nice cup of tea and a sit down” by any chance?

Leave a Reply

