Spill The Candi

Tailor-made crafts to help value your memories and experiences whilst treasuring the lovely parts of everyday life…

Biscuit festival???? Count me in!!

Although late I have just found out about this biscuit festival!

It couldn’t be more perfect for me 🙂 Come and see me TOMORROW 8th June) and Saturday (9th June) & find all my biscuit surprises, fun activities, sweet treats and more! Situated in the gorgeous Brunswick centre you can also treat yourself to delights of the farmers market or a 2for1 cocktail at Giraffe! I really hope to see you there! C xx

One comment on “Biscuit festival???? Count me in!!

  1. spillthecandi
    June 15, 2012

    A huge thank you to everyone who visited me at the glorious biscuit festival!!! I had a great time, there wasn’t too much rain and I hope there will be a few more stalls for me to spend on next year!! xx

Leave a Reply

