Spill The Candi

Tailor-made crafts to help value your memories and experiences whilst treasuring the lovely parts of everyday life…

A sweet morning!

Hehehe, this made me laugh today but also impressed me that I seem to be a bit possessive over my biscuits, scaring people who steal them into buying me more 🙂

2 comments on “A sweet morning!

  1. Pinky Sidhu
    June 18, 2012

    Robin never could resist a biscuit….or three!

    • spillthecandi
      June 19, 2012

      Indeed! I’m just concerned about the amount of worry in the lil’ mans face!! Although…have you seen any replacement biccies??x

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2012 by in Everyday sugar and tagged , , .
